Home > Testimonials > Another Happy Ticket Busters Customer

Another Happy Ticket Busters Customer

We were happy to receive the following email on Friday, April 17th, 2009 from yet another satisfied client of the Original Ticket Busters of California:

“I couldn’t believe what these guys did for me.  I had 2 infractions on one ticket and these guys got the court to dismiss both of them.  With nearly 400 bucks back in my pocket, and hundreds saved on my insurance I could not go wrong giving ticket busters a try.  Thank you Ticket Busters for everything.  I have already told several people about your service.”   DC Palm Desert CA.

Do yo have a story you would like to share with other clients?  Please feel free to contact us at info@ticketbust.com or call us at 800.850.8038

Categories: Testimonials Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

