Home > Beat Traffic Tickets, Testimonials, Traffic Tickets > See How Ticketbust Helped this Client with a U-Turn Ticket

See How Ticketbust Helped this Client with a U-Turn Ticket

“Dear Steve/Ticketbust:

I am very pleased to let you know that I received notice today that my U-turn citation was dismissed by the court. Thanks to your firm’s research on the height requirements for street signs, and the fact that the signs in question were not properly displayed, I was victorious in court. During the trial, I had a feeling that things were looking good when the judge said he would not render a decision at that time, but instead wanted to review my presentation facts and photos more carefully in private. Even the officer who ticketed me could only say “No, your honor”, when asked if he had any response to my detailed facts refuting the traffic ticket during the trial. It was a truly empowering experience.  Your firm has been a huge help and your guidance along the way has been invaluable. I was especially impressed with your quick responses to my questions and that the people at your firm would often call me personally to answer any questions I had along the way and to remind me of what I needed to do (or should expect) next.

I will definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you again for all your help. You have saved me quite a bit in insurance premiums and also the fines and bail I paid the court.

Paul in Danville, CA”

Click here on the link to get the TicketBust premium service described by this client!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

