Home > Beat Speeding Tickets, Beat Traffic Tickets, Speeding Tickets, Testimonials, Traffic Tickets > TicketBust Beats Speeding Tickets and Saves Christmas

TicketBust Beats Speeding Tickets and Saves Christmas

We were so pleased to read this latest traffic ticket endorsement, we wanted to share it with our customers and potential customers. 

“Thank you Ticket Busters. I got my speeding ticket in a town 5 hours from
home. My ticket was for $414 due just after Christmas. Because of your
help, I didn’t have to make the trip to court. My 7 grandchildren and 9
nephews never knew that Christmas was potentially in jeopardy and best of
all my insurance company is none the wiser. I would recommend you to
anyone with any kind of traffic ticket.”

Jo Ann K. in San Ramon

If you have a story to tell we would enjoy hearing from you!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

