Home > Traffic Tickets > Another Nice Note from a Client who used our Service to Fight a Traffic Ticket

Another Nice Note from a Client who used our Service to Fight a Traffic Ticket

Hi Alexis,

After months of waiting on pins and needles I received my decision for the Placer County Superior Court. My alleged violation was dismissed!!!! I was so happy I did a dance in the post office.

So not only is it not on my record, I get my $341.00 in Bail back—Booom!

Thank you, thank you thank you!

If you have any doubters about the service you provide please feel free to use me as a reference.

David C

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

