Home > Beat Traffic Tickets, Traffic Tickets > Two More Happy Ticket Bust Traffic Ticket Customers

Two More Happy Ticket Bust Traffic Ticket Customers

April 2010 -“The Internet says [my] 2nd ticket [was] also dismissed. U guys rock.”

Jeff

April 2010 – “Dear Steve, I want to thank you so much for beating my photo red light ticket. It was dismissed. You did a great job integrating my story with the many legal issues of those photo ticket systems. I am busy at school and did not have to report to the Court. I recommend TicketBust for sure.”

Melinda

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

