Home > Traffic Tickets > Another Satisfied Client Who Beat Her Stop Sign Ticket with our Ticket Busting Service

Another Satisfied Client Who Beat Her Stop Sign Ticket with our Ticket Busting Service

Here’s why Lorna took the time to write to us, “When I got stopped for “allegedly” not making a full stop at a stop sign I was extremely upset because I knew that I had. My husband was furious talking about insurance going up, traffic school and the amount of the fine. I personally did not feel like sitting in court waiting for a police officer to show up and wasting my time when in most likelihood the judge would believe him. So, I contacted Ticketbust.com and I admit I was a bit apprehensive dealing with a company I knew nothing about but after filling out the paperwork and talking to the staff, I felt more at ease. I was notified by the court that my paperwork (sent in by Ticketbuster) had arrived and the officer had approximately three weeks in order to reply. I was so happy to receive the court notice stating that the officer didn’t file any paperwork in response to my declaration and I was found NOT GUILTY. I got my bail amount back and there will be no points on my license and no traffic school – I would totally recommend you guys! …..Thanks, Lorna”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

