Home > Traffic Tickets > This Client was so happy with our service over and over again, that he is willing to give his email address

This Client was so happy with our service over and over again, that he is willing to give his email address

leadfootcobra03 @ hotmail.com said, “If you get a ticket, you must give these guys a try. So far they have gotten me off 3 tickets in a 2 year span. 2 speeding tickets and a red light ticket. The first time I was skeptical. Then it worked. After getting the second ticket I really was skeptical because I figured I got lucky the first time, not only that it had only been just a few months since the first ticket. Guess what? They got me off again! By the 3rd time I didn’t worry whatsoever. As a matter of fact I was on my way out of town for holiday, but I knew they had my back. Think my trip was ruined? No way. As soon as I got home I did my thing with them, and they got me off again! If it weren’t for Ticket Bust, I would have a suspended license by now, and huge insurance bills. I am here to say, don’t be a fool, just give them a try. Nothing in life is guaranteed except death and taxes, so it’s a gamble, but well worth it! And as for the negative posters? You are all a joke. Feel free to contact me anytime and I will put you in your place! Shoot me an email at [leadfootcobra03 @ hotmail.com] … Later people!”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

