Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Testimonials – June 2011

Adam S., Porter Ranch CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on insiderpages.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I received a speeding ticket for going 55 in a 25 and didn’t know what to do. I looked online and researched many services that help driver’s contest traffic tickets. The service I found that seemed to be the most professional and ethical was http://ticketbust.com, they even offer a money-back guarantee if they don’t get you out of a traffic ticket. So I went ahead and used their service. Everyone there was fantastic. The defense they prepared for me was incredible, I couldn’t have done this on my own. I know that there is no guarantee that the ticket will get dismissed and in my case it did not get dismissed, however I am very happy with the service they offer and I think they tried their hardest and did an awesome job. And yes they did in fact refund my money, no questions asked. Since they kept their word and have no reservations with using them in the future and referring other people to them.

Adam M., Tustin CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on insiderpages.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I came to ticket busters with in mind that I had an unchangeable ticket since I received my ticket from a traffic light camera. When I asked friends I knew in the legal administration I was told that it was a pretty cut and dry ticket. It was plain to see that I had crossed the line at a red light. I really had no hopes but to take the ticker and go to traffic school.

I received the ticket on a rainy day and was making a right turn into the plaza. It was hard to see and this resulted into a stop and roll over the line. I did not feel as though the camera caught any of this so it was very difficult to fight this in court for sure. I also lost confidence after my own friends had shy-ed away from encouragement.

Being out of options I called into ticket busters to see what they could do. The representative was very helpful and walked me through the whole process. He followed when he said he would and called back to let me know of the progress. I won my case and now ticket free.

I will definitely use their service again and have recommended to over 5 of my friends and family member. All came back with good reviews.

Daniel A., Long Beach CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on insiderpages.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I have used this company on two separate occasions and both times I had my speeding ticket dismissed. I filled out the required paperwork, sent in my check, and about two months later I got a letter from the court saying my ticket had been dismissed. A month later I had my bail amount refunded. I know for sure next time I get a ticket I will be using Ticket Busters.

John A., San Diego CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I really wasn’t sure if ticketbust would be able to dismiss my ticket. The officer said it was black and white, the posted sign says no parking at any time. I stopped to drop off a group close to the restrooms since they had to go badly comming from San Diego. I stopped the vehicle to let the passengers head for the restrooms when a highway patrolman began writing. No negotiation or discussion. The officer said we have clearly posted signs. I sent all the information to ticketbust. My only argument was that it was at the Rose Bowl game and so much going on I didn’t notice the signs. I just received a “NOT GUILTY” notice from the city of Pasadena. Thank you Ticket Buster!

Lisa T., Westminster CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I had two (2) yes, count ’em two, tickets dismissed (both within 15 minutes of each other) — those unconstitutional ones, you know, the photo enforced bs — dismissed with the help of ticket busters. I am very thankful not only for saving my driving record but saving me time. These tickets were incurred, or shall I say, hoisted on myself and my family when my husband was dying of cancer. I had not the time or semblance of mind to handle it on my own. Thank you Ticket Busters.

Justin H., Laguna Hills CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on insiderpages.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

One of the easiest and most efficient ways of dealing with a traffic citation, I was cited for speeding on a freeway by an officer whom claimed to have paced me. I calmy accepted the ticket knowing I had this company as why weapon to fight the claims made. I later gavehttp://Ticketbust.com a call and over a short few minute conversation was able to answer all there quick and easy questions. They took care of all the paperwork necessary for what is called a Trial by written decleration.

They later checked up with me to see if I had heard anything, at which time I was able express my thanks for I had just received a letter from the court stating my citation had been dismissed and all points/ fees associated were dropped. I strongly recommened this company and say thanks fot all the help they gave me with my citation.

Chuck B., Canyon Country CA
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Yelp.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on insiderpages.com (5 out of 5 stars)
Review of Ticketbust.com Posted on Trustlink.orgtrustlink.org(5 out of 5 stars)

I have no idea what the dummies on this page are talking about. The staff at http://Ticketbusters.com were always very professional and fast.

I had a direct email to the owner and he responded immediately with any question or concern. I got a speeding ticket and did not win with the trial by declaration. So I emailed the owner to ask for some of the money back.

He suggested I try the trial DeNovo approach. BECAUSE THERE IS ALWAYS A CHANCE. And it turned out there was… Even though I had to appear in court. And the officer showed up. And she was very, very thorough, IT WAS PRECISELY BECAUSE OF THE STEPS THE COMPANY WALKED ME THROUGH AND THE GREAT LEGAL VERBIAGE AND ENCOURAGEMENT THAT MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE.

Bottom Line: I was offered a lesser charge of “coasting” and will get a refund in the mail. And the best part: NO POINTS. Hell yeah, I recommend them. And you should to. If you had a bad experience it was problem something YOU did not follow up on.

http://Ticketbusters.com offers very reasonable representation AT A GREAT PRICE. Ask a lawyer what his fees would be!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

